Friday, January 24, 2020
Effective Monday, November 18, 2019, the Marion County Board of Commissioners represents five districts.

Marion County Commissioners
200 S. Third, Suite 104
Marion, KS  66861


Kent Becker
1st District


Dianne R. Novak
  2nd District


Randy Dallke

3rd District


Dave Crofoot
  4th District
Jonah Gehring

  5th District

2020 Meeting Agenda-Video-Minutes

Regular Commission Meeting - Every Monday @ 9:00 a.m.
Except for County Holidays

All you need to know about the Commission meetings can now be found on one page!





Code of Ethical Conduct
for County Commissioners:

A county commissioner:

  • Should be vigorously dedicated to the democratic ideals of honesty, openness and accountability in all public matters involving county government.
  • Should model decorum, respect for others and civility in all public relationships.
  • Should actively practice stewardship of the county’s human, fiscal and material resources.
  • Should strive for excellence and continuous learning in personal development and in all operations of county government.
  • Should perform the duties of public office with fairness and impartiality so as to enhance public confidence in county government.
  • Should neither seek nor accept any favor from any source that may be offered to influence his or her official decision-making.